认证与审计

权威机构的认证证书是产品品质的重要证明,也是政府监管、企业和消费者评价品牌及其产品的重要依据,如果您想深入走进中国市场,获得中国认证将会事半功倍......

HACCP认证

HACCP认证 危害分析和关键控制点(HACCP)是生产过程中生物,化学和物理危害的食品安全的系统预防方法,可能导致成品不安全,并设计测量值以将这些风险降低到安全水平。符合中国HACCP要求是外国食品企业进入中国市场的重要一步。

 

益处 :

  • 有助于在AQSIQ注册

  • 有助于出口到中国

  • 有助于提高企业声誉

  • 有助于风险管理

  • 有助于降低成本管理

 

行业

乳品厂,酿酒厂,水产品加工厂,肉类加工厂,果蔬包装厂等

 

GMP认证

CCIC NEW ZEALAND的良好生产规范(GMP)认证可确保您的食品生产过程的完整性以及您对食品安全法规的遵守。 作为质量管理体系的改进,GMP将增强您的客户对您对安全和高质量产品的承诺的信心。许多农业和食品制造或加工公司已经实施了GMP认证,作为他们开发和实施其他质量和食品安全管理体系的基础,包括HACCP,ISO 22000和ISO 9001等。

 

行业:

乳品厂,酿酒厂,水产品加工厂,肉类加工厂,果蔬包装厂等

 

有机认证

近年来,随着公众对食品安全和环境保护的关注,中国有机市场迅速增长。中国是最近世界上最具吸引力的有机市场之一。

有机认证由中国认证认可监督管理委员会(CNCA)管理和监督。中国有机产品国家标准(GB / T 19630-2011)包括有机生产,加工,标签,营销和管理系统的基本规则。这些标准适用于所有天然产品的生产,加工,标签和营销,管理系统,并且需要进行年度审核。所有在中国市场销售的产品均为有机产品,并且必须在产品上注明国家有机标签和认证机构的标签/名称。

 

CCIC新西兰在中国质量认证中心(CQC)的支持下,为新西兰企业提供提供高效便捷的中国有机认证服务。

生态来源认证

“中国保护生态产品”是2012年开始的国家战略项目,该项目主要是为具有“生态特征”,“原产地特征”和“可持续发展特色”的中国产品提供保护。带有标签的产品为消费者提供了生态来源的真实性和产品可追溯性保证。

益处 :

  • 不需要原产地证书和分析证书

  • 减少通关延误

  • 认证并确保整个供应链中产品的可追溯性

  • 向当地进口商传达质量和真实性的形象

  • 通过密集的沟通活动推广产品

Let's get this conversation started

Auckland Office:

      +64 9 2560220

Address: 126 Pavilion Drive, Mangere,

Auckland 2022

Email: ccicnz@ccic.co.nz

Christchurch Office:

   +64 27 5518168

Address: 44 Longmuir St, Ilam, 

Christchurch 8053

Email: ccicnzchirstchurch@xtra.co.nz

 

CHINA CERTIFICATION & INSPECTION GROUP

CCIC NEW ZEALAND

© 2019 by CCIC NZ CO. Ltd.

Certification & Audit

The certification of authority is an important proof of product quality and an important basis for government supervision, corporate and consumer evaluation of brands and their products. If you want to go deep into the Chinese market, getting Chinese certification will be important & essential...

HACCP Certification

Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points (HACCP) is a systematic preventive approach to food safety from biological, chemical, and physical hazards in production processes that can cause the finished product to be unsafe, and designs measurements to reduce these risks to a safe level. Accordance with China HACCP requirements is an important step for foreign food enterprises to have their products entering the Chinese market.

 

Advantages :

  • Be helpful for registration with AQSIQ

  • Be helpful for exports to China

  • Be helpful for good corporate reputation

  • Be helpful for risk management

  • Be helpful for cost reduction management

 

Industry : 

Dairy plants, Wineries, Aquatic product Processing Plants, Meat processing plants, Fruit & vegetable packaging plants, etc.

 

GMP Certification

Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certification from CCIC NEW ZEALAND ensures the integrity of your food manufacturing process as well as your compliance with food safety regulations.

 

As an enhancement of the quality management system, GMP will increase the confidence of your customer in your commitment to safe and high-quality products. Many agricultural & food manufacturing or processing companies have implemented the GMP certification as the foundation upon which they have developed and implemented other quality and food safety management systems, including HACCP, ISO 22000 and ISO 9001, etc.

 

Industry : 

Dairy plants, Wineries, Aquatic product Processing Plants, Meat processing plants, Fruit & vegetable packaging plants, etc.

 

Organic Certification

Chinese organic market has been increasing rapidly accompany with the focus on food safety and environmental protection by the public in recent years. China is one of the most attractive organic markets in the world recently.

 

The organic certification is governed and supervised by the Certification and Accreditation Administration of the People’s Republic of China (CNCA). The National Standards for Organic Product (GB/T 19630-2011) in China comprise basic rules for organic production, processing, labeling, marketing, and management system. These standards apply to the production, processing, labeling and marketing, the management system of all natural products and it is subject to annual auditing. All products sold in the Chinese market as organic, and the national organic label and the label/name of the certification body must be indicated on the product.

 

CCIC New Zealand in cooperation with CQC (China Quality Certification Center) offers organic certification service for New Zealand applicants. We can provide professional, international and convenient services for you. 

Eco-origin Certification

The ‘Protected of Eco-origin product by China‘ is a national strategic project began in 2012, and responsible by General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine of China (AQSIQ). This project is mainly to provide protection for the Chinese products which have "ecological characteristics", "Characteristics of origin" and "sustainable development characteristics". Products bearing the label offer consumers a guarantee of authenticity and traceability by the Chinese government.
 

Advantages :

  • Origin certificate and Analysis certificate not required

  • Reducing customs clearance delays

  • Authenticating and ensuring the traceability of products all along the supply chain

  • Conveying an image of quality and authenticity towards local importers

  • Promoting products through intensive communication campaigns.