企业解决方案

doors-1690423.jpg

注册协助

外贸经营者登记表具有进出口权,具有登记表即有进出口经营权,可用于办理海关及检疫局进出口检验的备案资格。只有在这些备案程序完成后,您才能以自己的名义正式运营进出口报关业务。

合规确认

CCIC将帮助您满足中国的标准和法规,以及零售和消费者的要求,以减少健康,食品安全和商业等的潜在风险。我们将评估您的每个过程的产品是否符合适用的GB标准和法规。

analysis-2030265.jpg
yogurt-1442034.jpg

质量管控

CCIC提供现场验证,以改善质量保证并确保产品真实性。我们帮助您为中国提供高质量的产品,实现政府企业和消费者的三赢局面。

安全传递

我们帮助您满足中国的食品安全法律及相关法规和标准,以建立您的产品与中国消费者之间的信任和信心。通过CCIC的服务和CCIC的标签,我们将为您的目标客户提供真实性,可靠性,安全性和值得信赖的产品。

shutterstock_1007319607.jpg
seedlings-3448883.jpg

品牌保护

CCIC提供多种查询方法,为消费者提供产品验证和可追溯性服务,帮助企业保护其品牌价值。 CCIC的可追溯性服务包括全面的防伪功能,质量保证检查和自主开发的全球商品可追溯性云平台。

出口至中国基本流程

在进出口贸易活动中,合规、成本、时效往往是评价供应链有效性的根本要素,对企业的进出口、物流、贸易等方面遵守法规及内控政策的情况进行检查,新西兰CCIC 提供专业独立第三方的建议及咨询来帮助企业顺利出口至中国。

get_pic.jpg

Let's get this conversation started

Auckland Office:

      +64 9 2560220

Address: 126 Pavilion Drive, Mangere,

Auckland 2022

Email: ccicnz@ccic.co.nz

Christchurch Office:

   +64 27 5518168

Address: 44 Longmuir St, Ilam, 

Christchurch 8053

Email: ccicnzchirstchurch@xtra.co.nz

 

CHINA CERTIFICATION & INSPECTION GROUP

CCIC NEW ZEALAND

© 2019 by CCIC NZ CO. Ltd.

Business Solutions

Registration Assistance

The registration form for foreign trade operators is qualified for obtaining import and export rights, that is, with this form, there is an import and export operation right, which can be used to handle the filing qualifications of the Customs, Import and Export Inspection and Quarantine Bureau. Only after these filing procedures are complete can you officially operate the import and export declaration business in your own name. 

Compliance Confirmation

CCIC will help you to meet China's standards and regulations, also the requirements of retails and consumers to decrease the potential risks of health, food safety, and business, etc. We will assess your products of each process for compliance with applicable GB standards and regulations.

Quality Assurance

CCIC provides on-site verification to improve quality assurance and ensure product authenticity. We help you to provide high-quality products to China to achieve a win-win situation for government enterprises and consumers.

Deliver Safety

We help you to meet China's food safety law and related regulations and standards to build trust & confidence between your products and Chinese consumers. Through CCIC's services and CCIC's label, we will deliver authenticity, reliability, safety and trustworthy products to your target customers. 

Brand Protection

CCIC provides a variety of query methods to offer consumers with product verification and traceability services which helps enterprises protecting their brand value. CCIC's traceability services include comprehensive anti-counterfeit function, quality assurance check, and self-developed global commodity traceability cloud platform. 

Processes of Exporting to  China

In import and export trade activities, compliance, cost and timeliness are often the fundamental elements for evaluating the effectiveness of the supply chain. The company's import and export, logistics, trade and other aspects of compliance with regulations and internal control policies are checked. CCIC NZ provides professional independence. Third-party advice and consultation to help companies export to China.