我们的服务

StockSnap_W489JFV8EK.jpg

为了避免在中国口岸和销售市场上因为产品成分、标签和质量等合规性问题造成损失,如果您还不熟悉中国的法律法规、产品准入、监管制度、产品标准、中文白标等要求,可以联系我们的专业人士获得咨询意见......

wood-3253348.jpg

权威机构的认证证书是产品品质的重要证明,也是政府监管、企业和消费者评价品牌及其产品的重要依据,如果您想深入走进中国市场,获得中国认证将会事半功倍......

chemistry-3533039.jpg

出口前完全按照中国国家标准进行检测,将符合GB标准的产品出口中国,让您对进入中国的产品多一份放心,少一分风险......

wrench-717684_1920.jpg

对出口企业和产品进行现场检查和验证,确保企业资质、生产能力、产品质量、中文标签、产品宣传、产品溯源等方面符合中国法规要求和中国消费者的期望......

WeChat Image_201908201128286.jpg

CCIC中检溯源依托线下检验认证和全球商品溯源云平台的线上证明,确保出口到中国产品的安全性、真实性和可追溯性、既符合中国相关法律要求,又能帮助企业展示产品信息、避免产品假冒和销售渠道窜货,还能通过产品扫码扩大营销、宣传和品牌知名度......

shutterstock_1007319607.jpg

​邮包始发地溯源证明和邮包装箱检验证明让消费者信任您的网上购物平台和物流系统,不再担心“假直邮”,减少对网购产品不放心的投诉.....

Services

StockSnap_W489JFV8EK.jpg

In order to avoid losses caused by compliance issues such as product composition, labeling, and quality in Chinese ports and sales markets, if you are not familiar with Chinese laws and regulations, product access, regulatory systems, product standards, Chinese labels, etc., You can contact our professionals for advice...

wood-3253348.jpg

The certification of authority is an important proof of product quality and an important basis for government supervision, corporate and consumer evaluation of brands and their products. If you want to go deep into the Chinese market, getting Chinese certification will be important & essential...

chemistry-3533039.jpg

Before exporting, it will be tested in accordance with Chinese national standards. Products that meet GB standards will be exported to China so that we will reduce your risk before entering into China's market...

wrench-717684_1920.jpg

On-site inspection and verification of export enterprises and products to ensure that the company's qualifications, production capacity, product quality, Chinese labeling, product promotion, product traceability, etc to meet Chinese regulatory requirements and Chinese consumers' expectations...

WeChat Image_201908201128286.jpg

CCIC's traceability source relies on offline inspection and certification and online certification of the global commodity traceability cloud platform to ensure the safety, authenticity, and traceability of products exported to China, comply with relevant Chinese legal requirements and help companies display product information. To avoid product counterfeiting, sales channels, expanding marketing, promotion and brand awareness through product scanning...

shutterstock_1007319607.jpg

The origination certificate of the postal parcel and the proof of postal parcel inspection allow consumers to trust your online shopping platform and logistics system, no longer worry about “false direct mail” and reduce complaints about online shopping products...