检验

对出口企业和产品进行现场检查和验证,确保企业资质、生产能力、产品质量、中文标签、产品宣传、产品溯源等方面符合中国法规要求和中国消费者的期望......

农牧产品和食品检验

我们提供果园牧场、生产企业、包装车间、物流仓库、装运场地的检验来加强出口产品符合法律法规、产品标准、合同条款、包装运输、操作规范和客户的要求,减少农食产品在生产包装、产品质量、物流运输和产品防护等方面出现的问题,为进口商、品牌方、生产企业降低贸易风险,提升质量信任。

 

企业资质和生产管理、卫生条件评估

产品感官检验

抽样检测和检测报告符合性评估

标签符合性检验

数重量检查及产品监装封柜

 

检验报告或证明的出具及互联网展示为产品的合规性、真实性提供第三方背书

回收材料的装运前检验(PSI)

 

作为原料的回收固体废物在法律上允许进口到中国进行回收。 CCIC新西兰公司获得中国海关总署核准的固体废物装运前检验机构备案资格,可以对新西兰及周边区域出口中国的固体废物进行装运前检验。​

程序:

1. 申请人提供申请号,由PSI电子系统生成的检查通知以及许可证副本。

2. 申请人或其指定供应商联系我们进行检查。检查站点,检查时间和联系人等联系人的详细信息应该清楚。我们的检查员将根据上述信息进行检查。

3. 检查完成后,如果通过检查,证书草案将发送给申请人进行确认。如果失败,重新检查或拒绝表格的更正通知将发送给申请人。

4. 申请人确认草案后,将颁发和打印证书,1份正本和1份副本。相关发票将发送给申请人或由申请人指定的付款方。付款后,证书将发送给申请人或指定的接收人。

 

备注 :

1. 供应商应取得中国海关总署注册登记资格,应熟悉并遵守中国出入境检验检疫、环境保护、固体废物管理的法律法规及相关标准,获得ISO9001质量管理体系或RIOS体系等认证;具备放射性检测

设备、设施及检测能力,并保证其所供废物原料符合中国出入境检验检疫、环境保护、固体废物管

理的国家技术规范的强制性要求。

2. 申请日期必须早于检验日期,否则无法受理申请。

3. 供应商应为检查工作提供必要的便利和工具,以确保检查工作顺利完成。

邮包装箱检验或邮包始发地检验

​根据客户需求,为跨境电商平台、海外仓、物流企业、代购、保健品店提供直邮邮包产品来源验证、产品流通市场验证、邮包装箱检验、邮包始发地核查等服务。

 

检验报告或证明的出具及互联网展示为邮包的真实性提供第三方背书。

旧机电产品装运前检验

​CCIC新西兰在输往中国的旧机电产品的出口业务方面拥有相关法律法规、政策、安全环保及检验标准等丰富的知识和经验,完全有能力为客户提供优质的检验服务及咨询服务。 根据国家相关部门的指定或公司委托,我司将以诚信、准确、高效为原则,竭诚为您提供旧机电产品的装运前预检验服务,以便贵公司将符合中国技术规范要求的旧机电产品快速输往中国,并顺利办理商检等相关手续。

旧机电产品是指符合下列条件之一者:

  • 已经使用,仍具有基本功能和一定使用价值的机电产品;

  • 未经使用但存放时间过长,超过质量保证期的机电产品;

  • 未经使用但存放时间过长,部件产生明显有形损耗的机电产品;

  • 新旧部件混装的机电产品;

  • 大型的二手成套设备。

预知更多有关旧机电产品检验业务的详情,请点击此处

以阅读一些常见问题,请点击此处

Let's get this conversation started

Auckland Office:

      +64 9 2560220

Address: 126 Pavilion Drive, Mangere,

Auckland 2022

Email: ccicnz@ccic.co.nz

Christchurch Office:

   +64 27 5518168

Address: 44 Longmuir St, Ilam, 

Christchurch 8053

Email: ccicnzchirstchurch@xtra.co.nz

 

CHINA CERTIFICATION & INSPECTION GROUP

CCIC NEW ZEALAND

© 2019 by CCIC NZ CO. Ltd.

Inspection

On-site inspection and verification of export enterprises and products to ensure that the company's qualifications, production capacity, product quality, Chinese labeling, product promotion, product traceability, etc to meet Chinese regulatory requirements and Chinese consumers' expectations...

Inspection of agricultural products & food

We provide inspections of farms, production enterprises, packaging, logistics warehouses, and shipping sites to strengthen export products in compliance with laws and regulations, product standards, contract terms, packaging and transportation, operational specifications and customer requirements, and reduce the production of packaging for agricultural products. Problems in product quality, logistics, and product protection, etc. We will reduce trade risks and enhance quality trust for importers, brands, and manufacturers.

 

Scope of service :

  • Enterprise qualification and production management, hygiene condition assessment

  • visual inspection

  • Sampling test and test report conformity assessment

  • Label compliance test

  • Number of weight inspection and product monitoring and sealing

  • Offering the inspection reports or certificates and Internet presentations provide third-party endorsements for product compliance and authenticity.

 

Pre-shipment Inspection (PSI) for recycling materials

The recycling solid wastes used as raw materials are legally allowed to be imported to China for recycling. CCIC New Zealand is authorized by AQSIQ (General Administration of Quality Supervision Inspection and Quarantine of the People’s Republic of China) to do pre-shipment inspection in New Zealand and another undefined public area around New Zealand.

 

Applicant’s qualification :

The applicant should have the valid License of Registration for Overseas Supplier Enterprise of Imported Solid Wastes as Raw Materials issued by General Administration of Quality Supervision Inspection and Quarantine of the People’s Republic of China. Hereafter it is called in short ‘License’. Any supplier who wants to know how to apply or obtain the registration please go to the website.

 

Procedures :

1. The applicant provides an application no. generated by PSI Electronic System to CCIC New Zealand as well as the copy of License.

2. The applicant or its nominated supplier contacts CCIC New Zealand for booking an inspection. The details of contacts such as inspection Site, Inspection Time and contact person should be clear. Our inspector will carry on the inspection based on the information mentioned in the above.

3. Once the inspection is done and if it passed inspection, the Draft of Certificate will be sent to the applicant for confirmation. If failed, the notification of correction for re-inspection or Rejection Form will be sent to the applicant.

4. Upon confirmation of the Draft by the applicant, the certificate will be issued and printed, 1 original and 1 copy. The relevant invoice will be sent to the Applicant or nominated by the applicant for payment. Upon payment made, Certificate will be released and sent to the applicant or nominated receiver.

 

Things you should know :

1 The supplier should know and update new and updated requirement and regulations about the recycling materials of AQSIQ. And also organize the staff, especially new staff to learn and update the knowledge of China Environment Standards and relative information. For example, which material is prohibited and which can be carried in, but there is a limit (tiny percentage), etc. 

2 The application date must be earlier than the inspection date, otherwise, it is not acceptable.

3 The supplier should provide the convenience and facilities to the inspector(s) to ensure inspection done properly and smoothly.

Postal box inspection or postal inspection​

According to customer needs, we provide direct mail parcel product source verification, product circulation market verification, postal parcel inspection, postal parcel inspection and other services for cross-border e-commerce platforms, overseas warehouses, logistics companies, purchasing and health care stores.

Offering the inspection reports or certificates and Internet presentations provide third-party endorsements for the authenticity of postal parcels.